Amet

Nimi

E-post

Telefon

Vastuvõtu aeg

Direktor

Jelena Mihhejeva

Jelena.Mihhejeva@keilapohikool.ee

604 4113

E
12.00-
14.00

Õppealajuhataja 

Nadezhda Lisovskaja

Nadezda.Lisovskaja@keilapohikool.ee

604 5442

E
10.20- 12.05

Sekretär

Lidia Merimaa

kool@keilapohikool.ee

604 4113

 

Vastuvõtujuht

Ljudmila Pukki

Ljudmila.Pukki@keilapohikool.ee

604 5442

T
13.00-15.00
N
09.00-11.00

Raamatukoguhoidja

Ivika Aasa

Ivika.aasa@keilapohikool.ee

678 1184

 

Logopeed

Valeria Sedler

Valeria.Sedler@keilapohikool.ee

678 1184

 

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Julia Guljajeva

Julia.Guljajeva@keilapohikool.ee

678 1184

E, N
08.00-16.00

kab. 205